The WORD’s 2011 Snookerer of the Year

She snookered Hunter College President Jennifer Raab; Erec R. Koch, Dean of Hunter’s School of Arts and Science; John T. Rose, Hunter’s Dean of Diversity and Compliance,  D:F/M’s Chair Jay Roman.

The Snookerer of the Year also snookered Yahoo’s so-called journalist Carol Bengle Gilbert, (the 2010 Yahoo! Outstanding Contributor of the Year [consistently designated a Top 100 Yahoo! Contributor Network writer]).

Full story/reports this spring.


Comments are closed.